Sekretariat

Conny Jørgensen

Leder
conny@rosa.org

Morten O. Nielsen

Projektleder, dokumentation & dataindsamling

morten@genreorganisationerne.dk

(Ansat af JazzDanmark, ROSA, Snyk og Tempi)

Anders Ovesen

Projekt- og produktionsleder
ovesen@rosa.org

Cecilie Cramer

Projektleder
cecilie@rosa.org

Nadia Donnerborg

Projekt- & kommunikationsmedarbejder
nadia@rosa.org

Henrik Friis

Pressechef, musikjournalist
henrik@rosa.org

Jesper Borup

Projektmedarbejer
borup@rosa.org

Lisa Handke

Kommunikationspraktikant
lisa@rosa.org

Per Bloch

Projektleder
per@rosa.org

Caroline Wich

Grafik & Design
caroline@rosa.org