Sekretariat

Gunnar Madsen

Daglig leder
gunnar@rosa.org

Conny Jørgensen

Koordinator
conny@rosa.org

Michael Callesen

Projektleder
callesen@rosa.org

Rasmus Wehner

IT / Teknikansvarlig
rasmus@rosa.org

Anders Ovesen

Projektleder
ovesen@rosa.org

Malene Mogensen

Assistent
malene@rosa.org

Lene Prang

Regnskab
lene@rosa.org

Henrik Friis

Informationsmedarbejder
henrik@rosa.org

Projektmedarbejdere

Jesper Thisgaard

Projektmedarbejder, booker
thisgaard@rosa.org

Pernille Krog Mogensen

Booker
pernille@rosa.org

Albert Helmig

Booker
albert@rosa.org

MC Hansen

ROSA Folk
mchansen@rosa.org

Anne Sofie Noes

Kommunikation
noes@rosa.org

Mille Raaby

Kommunikation
mille@rosa.org

Tilknyttede

Martin Briand

Projektmedarbejder
martinb@rosa.org

 

Olivia Aguilera

Projektmedarbejder
olivia@rosa.org

Josephine Lawell

Projektmedarbejder
josephine@rosa.org

 

Simon Vester

Projektmedarbejder
vester@rosa.org

Maria Møller

Frivilligkoordinator
maria@rosa.org

Maria Felber

Frivilligkoordinator
felber@rosa.org

Ditte Troldtoft

Projektmedarbejder
ditte@rosa.org